Academic Year 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Staff Inset days Tuesday 1 September
Start of Autumn Term Wednesday 2 September - Year 7 only
Thursday 3 September - Year 7 only
Friday 4 September - Year 7 and 11 only
Monday 7 September - all pupils
Staff Inset day Friday 18 September
Mid Term closure Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October (inclusive)
Day closure Friday 4 December
Closure after school  Friday 18 December
   

Spring Term 2021

Start of Spring Term Monday 4 January
Mid term closure Monday 15 – Friday 19 February (inclusive)
Closure after school  Friday 26 March
   

Summer Term 2021

Start of Summer Term Monday 12 April
May Day closure Monday 3 May
Mid Term closure Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June (inclusive)
Closure after school Friday 16 July
   

Academic Year 2021-2022 - to be confirmed

Autumn Term 2021

Staff Inset days TBC
Start of Autumn Term TBC
Staff Inset day  
Mid Term closure  
Day closure  
Closure after school  
   

Spring Term 2020

Start of Spring Term TBC
Mid term closure  
Staff Inset day  
Closure after school  
   

Summer Term 2020

Start of Summer Term TBC
May Day closure  
Mid Term closure  
Closure after school