Pastoral Leaders

Year 7/Transition Mrs E Lowe
Year 8 Mr C Cottam
Year 9 Miss A Javaid
Year 10 Mr S Evans
Year 11 Mr D Neill


Religious Education
Miss L Rushton Curriculum Leader RE, PSHCE and RSE 
Mr M Khan Assistant Curriculum Leader R.E., PSHCE and RSE & Teaching & Learning Lead Practitioner
Mrs C Dawson Teacher of R.E.
Miss N Sutcliffe Curriculum Leader
Mrs J Bowers Assistant Curriculum Leader
Miss C Hurlstone Assistant Curriculum Leader
Mr D Neill Teacher of English, Pastoral Leader
Miss L Fielding Teacher of English
Miss E Cruse Teacher of English
Miss S Robinson Teacher of English
Mrs S Brennan TA3 English, Cover Supervisor
Mrs K Pickup TA3 English, Library Manager
Mrs C Ashworth Library Manager
Ms L Robinson Curriculum Leader
Mrs E Downing Assistant Curriculum Leader
Mr C Goldsmith Assistant Curriculum Leader
Mrs C Howard Teacher of Maths
Mr F Makda Teacher of Maths/numeracy co-ordinator
Miss K Khan Teacher of Maths
Mr J Hambley Teacher of Maths
Mrs L Smith TA3 Maths, Cover Supervisor
Mr M Blair TA3 Maths, Cover Supervisor
Miss T Wylangowska TA3 Maths, Cover Supervisor
Mrs J Bancroft Curriculum Leader Science
Mr K Siddique Assistant Curriculum Leader
Mr P Dugdale Teacher of Science, Deputy Headteacher
Mr J Hill Teacher of Science, Assistant Headteacher
Mr K Georgy Teacher of Science, Assistant Headteacher
Mr A Crighton Teacher of Science
Mrs G Hanson Teacher of Science
Mr R Barnes Teacher of Science
Miss J Mortensen Curriculum Leader
Miss F Aldis Teacher of History
Mr J Murphy Teacher of History
Mrs A McDonnell Curriculum Leader
Miss L A Wilkinson Teacher of Geography
Mr S Noon Teacher of Geography
Design & Technology and Art
Mr D Thompson Curriculum Leader Art, D.T. & H&SC/SLE
Miss K Nuttall Assistant Curriculum Leader Art & D.T. 
Ms H Clarke Lead Teacher Health & Social Care and Food & Nutrition
Miss E Mollart Lead Teacher of Art, Teaching & Learning Lead Practitioner
Performing Arts
Miss J Bell Curriculum Leader
Miss A Javaid Assistant Curriculum Leader, Pastoral Leader
Computing and Information Technology
Mrs S Evans Lead Teacher Computing, Pastoral Leader
Mr A Doskocz Teacher of Computing
Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs C Herbert Curriculum Leader, Teaching & Learning Lead Practitioner
Mrs D Lynas Assistant Curriculum Leader
Mrs K Whittles Assistant Curriculum Leader
Physical Education
Mr S Low Curriculum Leader, Teaching & Learning Senior Lead Practitioner
Mrs E Lowe P.E. Teacher, Pastoral Leader
Mr C Cottam P.E. Teacher, Pastoral Leader
Special Educational Needs 
Mr D Sweeney SENCo
Teaching Assistants
Mrs T Wild  
Mrs K Khan  
Mrs S Crook  

Non Teaching Staff

Pastoral Team
Mr S Livesey Assistant Pastoral Leader
Mrs J Green Assistant Pastoral Leader
Mrs L Heys Assistant Pastoral Leader
Mrs I Marcinkowski Assistant Pastoral Leader
Miss N Taylor Assistant Pastoral Leader
Mr G Ellerton Behaviour Unit Manager

Library Staff

Mrs C Ashworth Library Manager
Mrs K Pickup Library Manager

Cover Supervisors

Mrs E Peel Cover Supervisor/D.T. teacher
Mrs A Husseini Cover Supervisor
Mrs B Ali Cover Supervisor

Business & Administration

Finance Department
Mr B Georgy Business Manager
Mrs J Brewster Assistant Business Manager
Miss E Procter Finance Assistant
Business Administration
Mrs C Munroe Headteacher’s Personal Assistant
Mrs H Ward Human Resources Manager
Mrs S Fielding Partnership Manager
Mr C Barratt Raising Aspirations Coordinator
  SEN Administration
Mrs S Porter Data Manager
Mrs N Takacs Examinations Officer
Office Administration
Mrs J Poole Receptionist/Administration Officer
Mrs G Bond Receptionist/Administration Officer


Mr L Robinson Network Manager
Mr J Kynaston I.T.
Mr A Grasso D.T.
Mr S Howarth Science
Miss E McIntyre Reprographics
Miss R Pollard Food Technology
Mr J Smithson Music/Art/Drama

Site Staff

Mr R Smith Site Supervisor
Mr P Fielding Site Supervisor
Mrs S Pollard Assistant Site Supervisor
Mrs N Clayton Welfare Assistant

Cleaning staff

Mrs S Moore Cleaner
Mrs D McWilton Cleaner, Catering Assistant
Mrs S Bennett Cleaner, Cook
Mrs M Lopes Cleaner
Ms J Conway Cleaner
Mrs K Bradshaw Cleaner


Mrs C Everiss Catering Manager
Mrs M Beckett Assistant Catering Manager, Breakfast Club Supervisor
Ms K Chapman Assistant Catering Manager
Miss K Flood Catering Assistant
Miss K Prickett Catering Assistant
Mrs S Bennett Catering Assistant
Mrs N Kanwal Catering Assistant
Mr S Mooring Breakfast Club Supervisor, Lettings Assistant